top of page
  • Brinda Joseph Benher

Made it to Brazil!

I’ve spent one day in Brazil and I already want to move here! I had a great first day, we did a lot! I didn’t sleep much on the flight but as soon as I landed I got so much energy. The hotel room was very nice and the view was super pretty. I absolutely loved lunch at Tatu Bola, I got one of everything at the buffet and my favourites were the fried bananas, casava, and pork! The museum and garden was very pretty! I ended off the night hanging out with most of the Brazilian and Canadian students. It was very cool to get an authentic experience with the Brazilians and to learn more Portuguese! Overall, it was a great first day!

13 views

Recent Posts

See All

Until we meet again

Brace yourselves, this may be a long one... To think that we've already been in Brazil for over a week, even typing this sentence feels...

Final day

On our last day, we visited Porto de Santos, the largest port in Latin America. We were able to visit the museum and found various old...

Comments


bottom of page